Darts Database

2014 PDC Youth World Championship Results

Last 64
Adam Hunt6 V 1Aden Kirk
Shaun Littler6 V 2Lewis Hackett
Sam Hill6 V 5Adam Smith-Neale
Kevin Voornhout6 V 4Sion Thomas
Ryan de Vreede6 V 5Max Hopp
James Young6 V 5Steve Lennon
Robbie King6 V 2Jake Jones
Keegan Brown6 V 2Shaun Lovett
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 4Samuel Fuller
Arron Fairweather6 V 1Fredi Gsellmann
Brandon Walsh6 V 4Sean Ryan
George Killington6 V 4Ryan Hogarth
Josh Payne6 V 4Matt Dicken
Tyson Hoeful6 V 0Vincenzo Masciarelli
Jack Tweddell6 V 3Aaron Knox
Shaun Narain6 V 3Dan Dean
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 1John Seagrave
Thomas Sykes6 V 4Eric Pedley
Jake Patchett6 V 0Amit Gilitwala
Ben Songhurst6 V 4Dan Read
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 4Benito van de Pas
Rees Hall6 V 5Anthony West
Dean Reynolds6 V 2Lee Whitworth
Mike Zuydwijk6 V 3Dan Lauby Jnr
Reece Robinson6 V 3Rhys Hayden
Martin Schindler6 V 1Curtis Turner
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Paddy Meaney
Nicholas Day6 V 2Sam Head
Kurt Parry6 V 2Andrew Ryan
Lewis Venes6 V 5Dean Finn
Justin Webers6 V 5John de Kruijf
Cain Unwin6 V 5James Thompson
Last 32
Adam Hunt6 V 3Shaun Littler
Kevin Voornhout6 V 2Sam Hill
Ryan de Vreede6 V 5James Young
Keegan Brown6 V 0Robbie King
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 1Arron Fairweather
Brandon Walsh6 V 4George Killington
Josh Payne6 V 2Tyson Hoeful
Jack Tweddell6 V 2Shaun Narain
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 0Thomas Sykes
Ben Songhurst6 V 5Jake Patchett
Jimmy Hendriks6 V 2Rees Hall
Dean Reynolds6 V 5Mike Zuydwijk
Reece Robinson6 V 4Martin Schindler
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Nicholas Day
Kurt Parry6 V 1Lewis Venes
Cain Unwin6 V 1Justin Webers
Last 16
Adam Hunt6 V 4Kevin Voornhout
Keegan Brown6 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 1Brandon Walsh
Jack Tweddell6 V 4Josh Payne
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Ben Songhurst
Dean Reynolds6 V 3Jimmy Hendriks
Reece Robinson6 V 3Dimitri van den Bergh
Kurt Parry6 V 4Cain Unwin
Quarter Final
Keegan Brown6 V 3Adam Hunt
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Jack Tweddell
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 2Dean Reynolds
Kurt Parry6 V 3Reece Robinson
Semi Final
Keegan Brown6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Kurt Parry
Keegan Brown6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.