Darts Database

2014 PDC European Darts Grand Prix European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Benito van de Pas6 V 0Stefano Tomasetti
Pieter Romkes6 V 5Marcel Hirtzel
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Andy Bless
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 1Dirk van Duijvenbode
Ryan de Vreede6 V 3Danny de Haas
Magnus Caris6 V 0Maurizio Monterubianesi
Robert Marijanovic6 V 1Christian Presslaber
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Antonio Alcinas
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 1Dirk Schenk
Salmon Renyaan6 V 0Dylan Duo
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 0Michael Rasztovits
Kevin Voornhout6 V 4Gino Vos
Mareno Michels6 V 5Peter Oberpeilsteiner
Mike de Decker6 V 0Jerry Hendriks
Last 16
Benito van de Pas6 V 2Pieter Romkes
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Christian Kist
Ryan de Vreede6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh
Robert Marijanovic6 V 4Magnus Caris
Mensur Suljovic6 V 4Zoran Lerchbacher
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Salmon Renyaan
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 1Kevin Voornhout
Mike de Decker6 V 1Mareno Michels
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.