Darts Database

2014 PDC European Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Anoop Ramdajal6 V 2Jordy Terburg
Dirk Schenk6 V 3Robert Wildgrube
Michel Boulet6 V 4Christian Kallinger
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 1Stefan Couwenberg
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Jerry Hendriks
Yoann Belchun6 V 4Michael Rasztovits
Rocco Maes6 V 1Eric Tripodi
Maik Langendorf6 V 2Mareno Michels
Last 32
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Salmon Renyaan
Anoop Ramdajal6 V 0Michael Schmacher
Ryan de Vreede6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Jani Haavisto6 V 4Dirk Schenk
Christian Kist6 V 2Pieter Romkes
Michel Boulet6 V 5Kevin Vennik
Michael Stoeten6 V 3Magnus Caris
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 0Thibout Daisy
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Jeffrey Mevissen
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 2Gino Vos
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Joey ten Berge
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 5Yoann Belchun
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 2Ron Meulenkamp
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 0Rocco Maes
Jarkko Komula6 V 4Kevin Voornhout
Benito van de Pas6 V 1Maik Langendorf
Last 16
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Anoop Ramdajal
Ryan de Vreede6 V 5Jani Haavisto
Christian Kist6 V 1Michel Boulet
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Michael Stoeten
Mensur Suljovic6 V 4Dirk van Duijvenbode
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 1Dimitri van den Bergh
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Benito van de Pas6 V 3Jarkko Komula
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.