Darts Database

2014 PDC European Darts Trophy German Qualifier Results

Last 48
Gurkan Kaynarcalidan6 V 3Kevin Stosser
Kai Glauss6 V 2Mario Hermann
Christian Grosch6 V 5Toni Seidel
Simeon Heinz6 V 1Ronny Ebert
Andreas Schnellhardt6 V 1Steve Gottfried
Steven Mehl6 V 2Frank Gansen
Michael Hurtz6 V 0Klaus Roger Kraske
Ioannis Selachoglou6 V 1Markus Hoffmann
Jorg Hoffman6 V 2Uwe Kloster
Karsten Kornath6 V 4Lars Reinecke
Alexander Kreis6 V 2Axel Ueckermann
Stefanie Luck6 V 4Kevin Knopf
Ingo Lueders6 V 2Patrick Senf
Laszlo Koszegi6 V 3Steffen Muller
Mick Hasse6 V 3Marcel Hausotter
Tomas Seyler6 V 1Daniel Walter
Michael Schicker6 V 3Thomas Kuhn
Heiko Buetehorn6 V 0Heiko Mey
Rene Groteloh6 V 1Frank Bauske
Last 24
Bernd Roith6 V 0Gurkan Kaynarcalidan
Kai Glauss6 V 2Christian Grosch
Max Hopp6 V 0Simeon Heinz
Andreas Schnellhardt6 V 3Steven Mehl
Michael Hurtz6 V 1Ioannis Selachoglou
Karsten Kornath6 V 3Jorg Hoffman
Jyhan Artut6 V 1Alexander Kreis
Stefanie Luck6 V 4Ingo Lueders
Fabian Herz6 V 0Laszlo Koszegi
Tomas Seyler6 V 0Mick Hasse
Michael Rosenauer6 V 0Michael Schicker
Rene Groteloh6 V 5Heiko Buetehorn
Last 12
Bernd Roith6 V 1Kai Glauss
Max Hopp6 V 3Andreas Schnellhardt
Michael Hurtz6 V 1Karsten Kornath
Jyhan Artut6 V 1Stefanie Luck
Tomas Seyler6 V 3Fabian Herz
Michael Rosenauer6 V 1Rene Groteloh
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.