Darts Database

2014 PDC Dutch Darts Masters Dutch Qualifier Results

Ryan de Vreede6 V 3Mareno Michels
Benito van de Pas6 V 4Danny van Klompenburg
Last 32
Jelle Klaasen6 V 3Kevin Mast
Danny Bosch6 V 3Ryan de Vreede
Hermie van Orsouw6 V 4Carlo van Cleef
Sven van Dun6 V 1Rob Tilemans
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Benito van de Pas6 V 4Stefan Couwenberg
Kevin Voornhout6 V 4Leo Hendriks
Jeffrey Sparidaans6 V 2Danny de Haas
Leon de Geus6 V 4Jordy Terburg
Davy Verkooijen6 V 4Joey ten Berge
Jerry Hendriks6 V 0Sander van Dijk
Christian Kist6 V 2Richard van Zijtveld
Vincent van der Voort6 V 1Jermaine Heijmans
Hendrie van Berkel6 V 5Dick van Dijk
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 3Mats Gies
Gino Vos6 V 4Tony West
Last 16
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Danny Bosch
Sven van Dun6 V 4Hermie van Orsouw
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Benito van de Pas
Kevin Voornhout6 V 5Jeffrey Sparidaans
Leon de Geus6 V 2Davy Verkooijen
Christian Kist6 V 3Jerry Hendriks
Vincent van der Voort6 V 0Hendrie van Berkel
Gino Vos6 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Quarter Final
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Sven van Dun
Kevin Voornhout6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld
Christian Kist6 V 2Leon de Geus
Vincent van der Voort6 V 2Gino Vos
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.