Darts Database

2014 PDC Dutch Darts Masters European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Mick Hasse
John van de Weerd6 V 3Tonci Restovic
Maik Langendorf6 V 5Rene Eidams
Fabian Herz6 V 5Olaf Tupuschis
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 2Matheus Ziolkowski
Lars Reinecke6 V 5Karsten Kornath
Davyd Venken6 V 5Robin Schulz
Michael Hurtz6 V 1Holger Hentrup
Last 32
Jyhan Artut6 V 4Jani Haavisto
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Colin Rice
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 4Tomas Seyler
John van de Weerd6 V 3Kenneth Ljungars
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 3Kai Gotthardt
Maik Langendorf6 V 0Lucio Rave
Magnus Caris6 V 4Andree Welge
Fabian Herz6 V 0Alfred Tettampel
Bernd Roith6 V 4Michael Rasztovits
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 3Marc Beckmann
Jarkko Komula6 V 3Antonio Alcinas
Robert Marijanovic6 V 1Lars Reinecke
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Dylan Duo
Davyd Venken6 V 1Kevin Knopf
Max Hopp6 V 0Oliver Scheying
Michael Hurtz6 V 5Daniele Petri
Last 16
Jyhan Artut6 V 5Rowby John Rodriguez
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 2John van de Weerd
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 3Maik Langendorf
Fabian Herz6 V 3Magnus Caris
Bernd Roith6 V 0Zoran Lerchbacher
Jarkko Komula6 V 3Robert Marijanovic
Mensur Suljovic6 V 3Davyd Venken
Max Hopp6 V 4Michael Hurtz
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.