Darts Database

2014 Kirribilli Club Open Results

Last 16
Laurence Ryder6 V 2Robbie King
Brian Roach6 V 5John Weber
Russell Stewart6 V 1Kim Anderson
Rob Modra6 V 2Mike McVey
Beau Anderson6 V 2Shane Tichowitsch
Jerry Weyman6 V 2Peter Rowe
David Platt6 V 3PJ Stafford
John Bunyard6 V 1Mitchell Turner
Quarter Final
Laurence Ryder6 V 1Brian Roach
Rob Modra6 V 2Russell Stewart
Jerry Weyman6 V 4Beau Anderson
David Platt6 V 2John Bunyard
Semi Final
Laurence Ryder6 V 5Rob Modra
David Platt6 V 1Jerry Weyman
Laurence Ryder6 V 4David Platt
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.