Darts Database

2014 Sydney Masters Results

TV CoverageFox Sports

Last 16
(84.07)   Warren Parry6 V 5Michael van Gerwen   (91.56)
(85.02)   James Wade6 V 1Shane Tichowitsch   (79.13)
(94.93)   Peter Wright6 V 0Laurence Ryder   (72.52)
(100.93)   Stephen Bunting6 V 1John Weber   (92.20)
(102.85)   Phil Taylor6 V 2Paul Nicholson   (86.28)
(103.66)   Dave Chisnall6 V 0Damon Heta   (84.32)
(93.52)   Simon Whitlock6 V 2David Platt   (90.10)
(98.66)   Kyle Anderson6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld   (96.47)
Quarter Final
James Wade8 V 2Warren Parry
Stephen Bunting8 V 6Peter Wright
Phil Taylor8 V 2Dave Chisnall
Kyle Anderson8 V 3Simon Whitlock
Semi Final
(98.33)   Stephen Bunting10 V 4James Wade   (97.72)
(106.76)   Phil Taylor10 V 4Kyle Anderson   (94.52)
Phil Taylor11 V 3Stephen Bunting
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.