Darts Database

2014 PDC Gibraltar Darts Trophy European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Wayne Dunn6 V 2Stephen Hardie
Antonio Alcinas6 V 3Zoran Lerchbacher
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 5Salmon Renyaan
Max Hopp6 V 3Ron Meulenkamp
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 2Tomas Seyler
Joey ten Berge6 V 4Stefan Couwenberg
Jordy Terburg6 V 0Alvaro Gonzalez
Richard van Zijtveld6 V 5Mareno Michels
Ryan de Vreede6 V 3Jerry Hendriks
Benito van de Pas6 V 1Antonio Palma
Gino Vos6 V 4Kevin Voornhout
Last 16
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 4Wayne Dunn
Antonio Alcinas6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 2Max Hopp
Vincent van der Voort6 V 5Joey ten Berge
Jyhan Artut6 V 4Jordy Terburg
Ryan de Vreede6 V 4Richard van Zijtveld
Benito van de Pas6 V 2Jelle Klaasen
Gino Vos6 V 4Christian Kist
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.