Darts Database

2014 PDC German Darts Championship European Qualifier Results

Last 64
Jordy Terburg6 V 1Michael Scherrer
Davyd Venken6 V 4Richard van Zijtveld
Dragutin Horvath6 V 4Leo Hendriks
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 1Benito van de Pas
Kevin Voornhout6 V 4Jeffrey Bekema
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 1Christopher Whitehead
Jerry Hendriks6 V 1Stefan Couwenberg
Davy Verkooijen6 V 4Kevin Mast
Jeffrey Sparidaans6 V 5Antonio Alcinas
Sven van Dun6 V 3Michael Rasztovits
Last 32
Magnus Caris6 V 0Daniel Eisenegger
Davyd Venken6 V 1Jordy Terburg
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Gino Vos
Dragutin Horvath6 V 3Dylan Duo
Dick van Dijk6 V 3Tony West
Zoran Lerchbacher6 V 5Maik Langendorf
Jelle Klaasen6 V 3Mareno Michels
Kevin Voornhout6 V 2Danny de Haas
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 5Joey ten Berge
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 2Jerry Hendriks
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Mensur Suljovic
Davy Verkooijen6 V 0Dyson Parody
Leon de Geus6 V 1Daniel von Allmen
Jeffrey Sparidaans6 V 4Rowby John Rodriguez
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 3Vincent van der Voort
Sven van Dun6 V 1Ryan de Vreede
Last 16
Magnus Caris6 V 5Davyd Venken
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Dragutin Horvath
Dick van Dijk6 V 5Zoran Lerchbacher
Jelle Klaasen6 V 2Kevin Voornhout
Dirk van Duijvenbode6 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Dimitri van den Bergh6 V 3Davy Verkooijen
Leon de Geus6 V 5Jeffrey Sparidaans
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 3Sven van Dun
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.