Darts Database

2013 DPNZ Wainuiomata Open Results

Last 16
Mark McGrath4 V 1Eddie Toms
Rob Szabo4 V 1Wayne Carey
Warren Parry4 V 1John Dodunski
Jonathan Silcock4 V 1James Fergusson
Monty Tuhua4 V 0Phillip Clements
Tony Ngeru4 V 1Allan Tyacke
Marcel Owen4 V 1Jamie Todman
Greg Moss4 V 3Craig Pullen
Quarter Final
Mark McGrath5 V 4Rob Szabo
Warren Parry5 V 3Jonathan Silcock
Monty Tuhua5 V 0Tony Ngeru
Greg Moss5 V 0Marcel Owen
Semi Final
Warren Parry6 V 4Mark McGrath
Greg Moss6 V 1Monty Tuhua
Warren Parry7 V 5Greg Moss
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.