Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Garrett Gray4 V 3David Richards
Oisin Daly4 V 3John Quinn
Glenn Spearing4 V 2John Seagrave
Shane O Connor4 V 1Dessie Sheridan
Terry Meehan4 V 0Joe Byrne
Ryan Maher4 V 1Jimmy Dunne
Benny Grace4 V 3Clifford Doyle
Ross O Brien4 V 0Albert Keating
Quarter Final
Garrett Gray4 V 0Oisin Daly
Shane O Connor4 V 3Glenn Spearing
Ryan Maher4 V 0Terry Meehan
Benny Grace4 V 3Ross O Brien
Semi Final
Garrett Gray5 V 2Shane O Connor
Benny Grace5 V 2Ryan Maher
Garrett Gray6 V 0Benny Grace
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.