Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Shane O Connor4 V 1Robert Duke
Eugene McArdle4 V 2John O Shea
Trevor Vallely4 V 0Andrew Ryan
Mick McGowan4 V 3Kieran Lennon
Daryl Gurney4 V 1Eric Power
Damien O Driscoll4 V 1Dean Finn
Glenn Spearing4 V 2Philip Grace
Willie O Connor4 V 0Alan Bennett
Quarter Final
Shane O Connor5 V 1Eugene McArdle
Mick McGowan5 V 4Trevor Vallely
Daryl Gurney5 V 0Damien O Driscoll
Glenn Spearing5 V 4Willie O Connor
Semi Final
Shane O Connor5 V 1Mick McGowan
Daryl Gurney5 V 2Glenn Spearing
Daryl Gurney6 V 5Shane O Connor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.