Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Grand Final Results

Quarter Final
Benny Grace6 V 5Steve Lennon
Eric Dunlea6 V 5David Murphy (Wexford)
Michael Meaney6 V 3John O Shea
Martin Murphy6 V 2Joe Byrne
Semi Final
Eric Dunlea7 V 3Benny Grace
Martin Murphy7 V 5Michael Meaney
Martin Murphy7 V 3Eric Dunlea
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.