Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Mick McGowan4 V 3Shane O Connor
Michael Meaney4 V 0Radoslaw Szaganski
Joe Byrne4 V 3David Stack
Steve Lennon4 V 2Kevin McDonnell
Gerry O Hara4 V 2John O Shea
Jason Cullen4 V 0Eric Dunlea
John Seagrave4 V 1Eugene Murnane
Stephen Byrne4 V 1Philip Kelleher
Quarter Final
Mick McGowan4 V 0Michael Meaney
Steve Lennon4 V 0Joe Byrne
Gerry O Hara4 V 3Jason Cullen
Stephen Byrne4 V 2John Seagrave
Semi Final
Steve Lennon5 V 1Mick McGowan
Stephen Byrne5 V 3Gerry O Hara
Steve Lennon6 V 1Stephen Byrne
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.