Darts Database

2014 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Sean McGowanBeatBenny Grace
Garrett GrayBeatMattie Murtagh
Martin MurphyBeatJames Keogh
Dave O ConnorBeatKieran Kehoe
Glenn SpearingBeatDean Finn
Willie O ConnorBeatMick McGowan
Steve LennonBeatDavid Murphy (Wexford)
Joe ByrneBeatTrevor Vallely
Quarter Final
Sean McGowan4 V 1Garrett Gray
Martin Murphy4 V 3Dave O Connor
Glenn Spearing4 V 3Willie O Connor
Steve Lennon4 V 2Joe Byrne
Semi Final
Sean McGowan5 V 4Martin Murphy
Glenn Spearing5 V 3Steve Lennon
Sean McGowan6 V 5Glenn Spearing
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.