Darts Database

2013 Ireland Players Championship Grand Final Results

Last 16
Garrett Gray6 V 2Neil O Donoghue
Michael Meaney6 V 5David Doyle
James Scanlon6 V 4Graham Rooney
Joe Byrne6 V 4Benny Grace
Nik Moore6 V 5David Murphy (Wexford)
Paddy Meaney6 V 1Joe Byrne
Kevin McDonnell6 V 3Peter Quinn
John Dunne6 V 5Dan Kelly
Quarter Final
Garrett Gray6 V 4Michael Meaney
James Scanlon6 V 5Joe Byrne
Paddy Meaney6 V 3Nik Moore
John Dunne6 V 5Kevin McDonnell
Semi Final
Garrett Gray7 V 3James Scanlon
Paddy Meaney7 V 2John Dunne
Garrett Gray7 V 6Paddy Meaney
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.