Darts Database

2013 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Ross O Brien4 V 0Kevin McDonnell
Dean Finn4 V 0Benny Grace
Damien O Driscoll4 V 1Sean McArdle
James Higgins4 V 2David Murphy (Limerick)
Willie O Connor4 V 2Radoslaw Szaganski
Neil O Donoghue4 V 3Trevor Vallely
Paddy Meaney4 V 2Joe Byrne
Gerry O Hara4 V 3Mick McGowan
Quarter Final
Ross O Brien4 V 1Dean Finn
Damien O Driscoll4 V 1James Higgins
Willie O Connor4 V 1Neil O Donoghue
Paddy Meaney4 V 3Gerry O Hara
Semi Final
Damien O Driscoll5 V 1Ross O Brien
Paddy Meaney5 V 2Willie O Connor
Damien O Driscoll6 V 4Paddy Meaney
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.