Darts Database

2013 Ireland Players Championship Results

Last 16
Ross O Brien4 V 2Billy O Mahony
Jacko Barry4 V 2Paddy Meaney
Michael Meaney4 V 0Anto Ray
Connie Finnan4 V 1Noel Redmond
Trevor Vallely4 V 1Stephen Andrew
PJ Byrne4 V 1Nik Moore
Benny Grace4 V 1Dean Finn
Glenn Spearing4 V 2Willie O Connor
Quarter Final
Jacko Barry5 V 2Ross O Brien
Connie Finnan5 V 1Michael Meaney
Trevor Vallely5 V 1PJ Byrne
Glenn Spearing5 V 3Benny Grace
Semi Final
Jacko Barry5 V 2Connie Finnan
Glenn Spearing5 V 4Trevor Vallely
Glenn Spearing6 V 5Jacko Barry
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.