Darts Database

2014 BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageEurosport
SponsorDaily Mirror

Last 32
Alan Norris6 V 2Andy Fordham
Jim Williams6 V 5Scott Waites
Jim Widmayer6 V 4Tony O Shea
Gary Robson6 V 1Jeroen Geerdink
Jan Dekker6 V 5Lee Williams
Martin Adams6 V 2Robert Rickwood
Remco van Eijden6 V 5Wesley Harms
Ross Montgomery6 V 1Mike Day
James Wilson6 V 3Richie George
Rick Hofstra6 V 3Madars Razma
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 4Mick Haynes
Dave Prins6 V 5Glen Durrant
Karel Sedlacek6 V 1Robbie Green
Paul Jennings6 V 4Katsuya Aiba
Darryl Fitton6 V 5Harley Kemp
Scott Mitchell6 V 0Dave Cameron
Last 16
Alan Norris7 V 3Jim Williams
Gary Robson7 V 1Jim Widmayer
Martin Adams7 V 4Jan Dekker
Ross Montgomery7 V 4Remco van Eijden
James Wilson7 V 6Rick Hofstra
Jeffrey de Graaf7 V 6Dave Prins
Paul Jennings7 V 2Karel Sedlacek
Scott Mitchell7 V 2Darryl Fitton
Quarter Final
Gary Robson10 V 5Alan Norris
Ross Montgomery10 V 8Martin Adams
James Wilson10 V 8Jeffrey de Graaf
Paul Jennings10 V 8Scott Mitchell
Semi Final
Ross Montgomery11 V 10Gary Robson
James Wilson11 V 2Paul Jennings
James Wilson13 V 11Ross Montgomery
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.