Darts Database

2005 Antwerp Open Results

Last 64
Roy Pryor3 V 0Nico van Swalm
Rudi Minnebach3 V 1Dennis Vanhees
Mark Thomson3 V 0Theo Houben
Andy Smith3 V 2Stijn Boffel
Juriaan Keuvelaar3 V 2Patrick Sterckx
Edwin Schippers 3 V 1Johan Hennisen
Chris de Ruysscher3 V 2Fabien Theeten
Rudy Delannoy3 V 1Matty van Belle
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Arnold Heirman
Tom Nagels3 V 2Ronny Huybrechts
Darren Webster3 V 0Mark Hol
Geert de Vos3 V 2Rocco Maes
Dennis Smith3 V 0Jean-Pierre van Houtven
Jelle Klaasen3 V 0Dirk Neyens
James Wade3 V 0Rene Brands
Alain van Bouwel3 V 1Marc Michiels
Roland Scholten3 V 1Joey ten Berge
Edwin Timmer3 V 2Michael Bersselaar
Wichard Knoops3 V 1Filip van Puyvelde
Tony Smith3 V 2Dirk Beni
Mikel van Maastrigt3 V 1Pascal Rabau
Kevin Dalwood3 V 2Frans Harmsen
Peter Evison3 V 2Pascal Moonens
Mario Vandenbogaerde3 V 1Guy Christijn
Chris van den Bergh3 V 0Lionel Sams
Arnold Paap3 V 0Marco Vloedmans
Simon Whatley3 V 0Hugo Janssens
Yves Cottenje3 V 2Daniel Vermeersch
Dave Lovaty3 V 1Denis Ovens
Kristof van der Cammen3 V 0John Jennis
Chris Mason3 V 1Dennis Crane
Kees Slokkers3 V 2Jan van der Rassel
Last 32
Rudi Minnebach4 V 1Roy Pryor
Mark Thomson4 V 2Andy Smith
Juriaan Keuvelaar4 V 2Edwin Schippers
Rudy Delannoy4 V 3Chris de Ruysscher
Terry Jenkins4 V 3Tom Nagels
Geert de Vos4 V 3Darren Webster
Jelle Klaasen4 V 0Dennis Smith
James Wade4 V 1Alain van Bouwel
Roland Scholten4 V 2Edwin Timmer
Tony Smith4 V 2Wichard Knoops
Mikel van Maastrigt4 V 2Kevin Dalwood
Mario Vandenbogaerde4 V 3Peter Evison
Chris van den Bergh4 V 2Arnold Paap
Yves Cottenje4 V 1Simon Whatley
Kristof van der Cammen4 V 2Dave Lovaty
Chris Mason4 V 0Kees Slokkers
Last 16
Mark Thomson4 V 1Rudi Minnebach
Juriaan Keuvelaar4 V 3Rudy Delannoy
Terry Jenkins4 V 1Geert de Vos
Jelle Klaasen4 V 1James Wade
Tony Smith4 V 2Roland Scholten
Mikel van Maastrigt4 V 2Mario Vandenbogaerde
Yves Cottenje4 V 1Chris van den Bergh
Chris Mason4 V 1Kristof van der Cammen
Quarter Final
Mark Thomson5 V 1Juriaan Keuvelaar
Terry Jenkins5 V 0Jelle Klaasen
Mikel van Maastrigt5 V 1Tony Smith
Chris Mason5 V 3Yves Cottenje
Semi Final
Terry Jenkins2 V 0Mark Thomson
Mikel van Maastrigt2 V 0Chris Mason
Terry Jenkins3 V 0Mikel van Maastrigt
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.