Darts Database

2014 BDO World Trophy Qualifiers Results

Last 32
Martin Stead4 V 1Hannu Suominen
Phil Blackwell4 V 1Mark Cullen
Joe Chaney4 V 3Craig Robertson
Wayne Warren4 V 1Gary Swan
Mark McGeeney4 V 1Jeroen Geerdink
Steve Carrett4 V 3Robert Rickwood
Marko Kantele4 V 2Jorgen Aerts
Tony Martinez4 V 3Dave Smith
Ritchie Edhouse4 V 2Jeff Smith
Sven Groen4 V 2Stewart Rattray
Geert de Vos4 V 3Andy Boulton
Seigo Asada4 V 0Mick Haynes
Don Haughton4 V 1Berry van Peer
Mark Layton4 V 3Karel Sedlacek
Stefaan de Prez4 V 1Jimmy Hendriks
Mitchell Butler4 V 2Michel van der Horst
Last 16
Phil Blackwell4 V 2Martin Stead
Wayne Warren4 V 1Joe Chaney
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Steve Carrett
Tony Martinez4 V 3Marko Kantele
Ritchie Edhouse4 V 1Sven Groen
Geert de Vos4 V 1Seigo Asada
Mark Layton4 V 2Don Haughton
Stefaan de Prez4 V 3Mitchell Butler
Quarter Final
Wayne Warren4 V 0Phil Blackwell
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Tony Martinez
Ritchie Edhouse4 V 3Geert de Vos
Stefaan de Prez4 V 3Mark Layton
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.