Darts Database

2015 BDO World Trophy Results

TV CoverageEurosport

Last 32
Scott Mitchell6 V 3Dave Cameron
Wayne Warren6 V 4Madars Razma
Jeff Smith6 V 4Ross Montgomery
Sam Hewson6 V 4Ted Hankey
Martin Phillips6 V 3Willem Mandigers
Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 0Eddy Sims
Jamie Hughes6 V 0Hiroaki Shimizu
Stefaan de Prez6 V 1Tony O Shea
Jim Widmayer6 V 5Martin Adams
Geert de Vos6 V 3Rick Hofstra
Wesley Harms6 V 4Peter Sajwani
Darryl Fitton6 V 1Ritchie Edhouse
Glen Durrant6 V 1Karel Sedlacek
Phil Blackwell6 V 2Paul Jennings
Gary Robson6 V 5Darius Labanauskas
Mark McGeeney6 V 4Remco van Eijden
Last 16
Wayne Warren7 V 2Scott Mitchell
Jeff Smith7 V 3Sam Hewson
Jeffrey de Graaf7 V 6Martin Phillips
Stefaan de Prez7 V 4Jamie Hughes
Geert de Vos7 V 0Jim Widmayer
Wesley Harms7 V 6Darryl Fitton
Glen Durrant7 V 4Phil Blackwell
Mark McGeeney7 V 3Gary Robson
Quarter Final
Jeff Smith8 V 7Wayne Warren
Jeffrey de Graaf8 V 5Stefaan de Prez
Geert de Vos8 V 5Wesley Harms
Mark McGeeney8 V 4Glen Durrant
Semi Final
Jeffrey de Graaf9 V 7Jeff Smith
Geert de Vos9 V 8Mark McGeeney
Geert de Vos10 V 9Jeffrey de Graaf
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages     Show 180s


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.