Darts Database

2015 SDC Russia Results

Last 16
Aleksei Pilipenko6 V 2Per Laursen
Roman Obukhov6 V 0Magnus Hagstrom
Alexandr Akutov6 V 4Oskar Lukasiak
Nikolai Mikhalin6 V 2Vladimir Gusarov
Kim Viljanen6 V 1Igor Dzasokhov
Soren Hedegaard6 V 2Mikhail Frolov
Magnus Caris6 V 4Boris Koltsov
Dennis Nilsson6 V 3Alexander Shevel
Quarter Final
Roman Obukhov6 V 3Aleksei Pilipenko
Nikolai Mikhalin6 V 0Alexandr Akutov
Kim Viljanen6 V 2Soren Hedegaard
Dennis Nilsson6 V 3Magnus Caris
Semi Final
Roman Obukhov6 V 5Nikolai Mikhalin
Kim Viljanen6 V 5Dennis Nilsson
Kim Viljanen6 V 3Roman Obukhov
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.