Darts Database

2015 Polish Open Results

Last 32
Martin Phillips4 V 0Joszef Rucska
Darren Clifford4 V 0Paul Brown
Darius Labanauskas4 V 2Dominique Gaspar
Nandor Bezzeg4 V 3Maikel Verberk
Jim Williams4 V 1Javanico Jansen
Ryan de Vreede4 V 1Daniel Verdonschot
Jacek Krupka4 V 1Eiko Bleicher
David Wicks4 V 3Pavel Drtil
Scott Waites4 V 2Mogens Christensen
Mark Blandford4 V 1Thomas Chant
Nigel Lloyd4 V 2Dariusz Furman
Patrick Morelissen4 V 2Brian Lokken
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 0Scott Richards
Michal Ondo4 V 3Krzysztof Wojciechowski
Michael Hansen4 V 1James Bradford
Martin Schindler4 V 0Wilco Vermeulen
Last 16
Darren Clifford5 V 2Martin Phillips
Darius Labanauskas5 V 3Nandor Bezzeg
Jim Williams5 V 1Ryan de Vreede
David Wicks5 V 2Jacek Krupka
Scott Waites5 V 1Mark Blandford
Patrick Morelissen5 V 0Nigel Lloyd
Krzysztof Ratajski5 V 2Michal Ondo
Martin Schindler5 V 4Michael Hansen
Quarter Final
Darius Labanauskas5 V 0Darren Clifford
Jim Williams5 V 3David Wicks
Scott Waites5 V 4Patrick Morelissen
Krzysztof Ratajski5 V 3Martin Schindler
Semi Final
Darius Labanauskas5 V 2Jim Williams
Scott Waites5 V 2Krzysztof Ratajski
Darius Labanauskas6 V 5Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.