Darts Database

2015 Police Masters Results

Last 32
Martin Phillips4 V 0Hendrik Roblick
Frank Schasfoort4 V 1Paul Brown
Darius Labanauskas4 V 0Frans Borsten
Nandor Bezzeg4 V 3Brian Lokken
Jim Williams4 V 1Klaus Rejnhold
Ryan de Vreede4 V 1Grzegorz Dzialkowski
James Hurrell4 V 1Roel Donkers
Radoslaw Szaganski4 V 3Raymond van den Ende
Christian Loffelmann4 V 2Morten Paulsen
Daniel Zygla4 V 1Frank Andreasen
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 3Krzysztof Wojciechowski
Patrick Morelissen4 V 2Pavel Jirkal
Madars Razma4 V 1Scott Richards
Karel Sedlacek4 V 3Michal Ondo
Stefaan de Prez4 V 2Ivan Madsen
Wilco Vermeulen4 V 1Kevin Wensink
Last 16
Martin Phillips5 V 0Frank Schasfoort
Nandor Bezzeg5 V 0Darius Labanauskas
Ryan de Vreede5 V 3Jim Williams
James Hurrell5 V 1Radoslaw Szaganski
Daniel Zygla5 V 3Christian Loffelmann
Krzysztof Ratajski5 V 3Patrick Morelissen
Madars Razma5 V 1Karel Sedlacek
Wilco Vermeulen5 V 4Stefaan de Prez
Quarter Final
Martin Phillips5 V 4Nandor Bezzeg
James Hurrell5 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Daniel Zygla5 V 4Krzysztof Ratajski
Wilco Vermeulen5 V 4Madars Razma
Semi Final
Martin Phillips5 V 4James Hurrell
Daniel Zygla5 V 3Wilco Vermeulen
Martin Phillips6 V 4Daniel Zygla
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.