Darts Database

2015 BDO International Open Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 1Jason Blackmore
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Darius Labanauskas
Gary Robson4 V 1Lee Richards
Martin Atkins4 V 0Phil Blackwell
Nigel Lamb4 V 3Jamie Hughes
Steve Alker4 V 2Richie Edwards
Andy Fordham4 V 2Madars Razma
Geert de Vos4 V 2Dean Reynolds
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Carl Dennel
Ted Hankey4 V 3Mike Norton
Ryan de Vreede4 V 1Mark McGeeney
Aaron Dyer4 V 2Wayne Warren
Martin Phillips4 V 2Rhys Julian
James Hurrell4 V 2Rhys Griffin
Jim Williams4 V 2Steve Ritchie
Ash Khayat4 V 3Martin Adams
Last 16
Ross Montgomery4 V 2Glen Durrant
Martin Atkins4 V 3Gary Robson
Steve Alker4 V 3Nigel Lamb
Geert de Vos4 V 0Andy Fordham
Ted Hankey4 V 1Scott Mitchell
Aaron Dyer4 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Martin Phillips4 V 1James Hurrell
Ash Khayat4 V 3Jim Williams
Quarter Final
Martin Atkins4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Geert de Vos4 V 2Steve Alker
Aaron Dyer4 V 2Ted Hankey
Martin Phillips4 V 1Ash Khayat
Semi Final
Martin Atkins5 V 1Geert de Vos
Martin Phillips5 V 2Aaron Dyer
Martin Atkins6 V 2Martin Phillips
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.