Darts Database

2015 PDC World Cup of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis5 V 0Per Laursen+Per Skau
Haruki Muramatsu+Morihiro Hashimoto5 V 0Jun Chen+Xuejie Huang
Mensur Suljovic+Rowby John Rodriguez5 V 2Michal Kocik+Pavel Jirkal
Jyhan Artut+Max Hopp5 V 0Ashfaque Sayed+Nitin Kumar
Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson5 V 1Roman Obukhov+Aleksei Kadochnikov
Dyson Parody+Manuel Vilerio5 V 2Daniele Petri+Marco Brentegani
Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts5 V 1Lourence Ilagan+Gilbert Ulang
Cristo Reyes+Antonio Alcinas5 V 0Robert Wagner+Vegard Elvevoll
Gary Anderson+Peter Wright5 V 1Paul Lim+Harith Lim
Nandor Bezzeg+Gabor Takacs5 V 2Magnus Caris+Daniel Larsson
Royden Lam+Scott MacKenzie5 V 3Mark Webster+Jamie Lewis
Willie O Connor+Connie Finnan5 V 0Tytus Kanik+Mariusz Paul
Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld5 V 2Darin Young+Larry Butler
Devon Petersen+Graham Filby5 V 4Kim Viljanen+Marko Kantele
Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell5 V 2Thanawat Gaweenuntavong+Attapol Eupakaree
Rob Szabo+Warren Parry5 V 4John Part+Ken MacNeil
Last 16 Sub Match
Ronny Huybrechts4 V 1Cristo Reyes
Kim Huybrechts4 V 1Antonio Alcinas
Simon Whitlock4 V 0Dyson Parody
Paul Nicholson4 V 3Manuel Vilerio
Royden Lam4 V 1Willie O Connor
Connie Finnan4 V 3Scott MacKenzie
Royden Lam+Scott MacKenzie4 V 3Willie O Connor+Connie Finnan
Brendan Dolan4 V 1Rob Szabo
Michael Mansell4 V 0Warren Parry
Gary Anderson4 V 2Nandor Bezzeg
Peter Wright4 V 0Gabor Takacs
Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Graham Filby
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 1Devon Petersen
Phil Taylor4 V 0Haruki Muramatsu
Adrian Lewis4 V 1Morihiro Hashimoto
Jyhan Artut4 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
Max Hopp4 V 2Mensur Suljovic
Last 16
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis2 V 0Haruki Muramatsu+Morihiro Hashimoto
Jyhan Artut+Max Hopp2 V 0Mensur Suljovic+Rowby John Rodriguez
Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson2 V 0Dyson Parody+Manuel Vilerio
Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts2 V 0Cristo Reyes+Antonio Alcinas
Gary Anderson+Peter Wright2 V 0Nandor Bezzeg+Gabor Takacs
Royden Lam+Scott MacKenzie2 V 1Willie O Connor+Connie Finnan
Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld2 V 0Devon Petersen+Graham Filby
Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell2 V 0Rob Szabo+Warren Parry
Quarter Final Sub Match
Simon Whitlock4 V 2Ronny Huybrechts
Kim Huybrechts4 V 3Paul Nicholson
Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts4 V 2Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson
Gary Anderson4 V 2Royden Lam
Peter Wright4 V 2Scott MacKenzie
Phil Taylor4 V 1Jyhan Artut
Adrian Lewis4 V 0Max Hopp
Michael van Gerwen4 V 2Brendan Dolan
Michael Mansell4 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld4 V 0Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis2 V 0Jyhan Artut+Max Hopp
Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts2 V 1Simon Whitlock+Paul Nicholson
Gary Anderson+Peter Wright2 V 0Royden Lam+Scott MacKenzie
Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld2 V 1Brendan Dolan+Michael Mansell
Semi Final Sub Match
Phil Taylor4 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Adrian Lewis4 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Michael van Gerwen4 V 3Peter Wright
Gary Anderson4 V 1Raymond van Barneveld
Gary Anderson+Peter Wright4 V 1Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld
Semi Final
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis2 V 0Kim Huybrechts+Ronny Huybrechts
Gary Anderson+Peter Wright2 V 1Michael van Gerwen+Raymond van Barneveld
Final Sub Match
Phil Taylor4 V 0Peter Wright
Gary Anderson4 V 1Adrian Lewis
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis4 V 3Gary Anderson+Peter Wright
Gary Anderson4 V 1Phil Taylor
Adrian Lewis4 V 1Peter Wright
Phil Taylor+Adrian Lewis3 V 2Gary Anderson+Peter Wright
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Qualifying


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.