Darts Database

2015 PDC International Darts Open European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Christian Kist6 V 3Leo Hendriks
Ron Meulenkamp6 V 5Pawel Jaworski
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Martin Stotz
Dick van Dijk6 V 1Petrus Hejnen
Cristo Reyes6 V 2John Michael
Andrei Tserakhau6 V 2Rafal Bednarski
Mike de Decker6 V 5Ronny Huybrechts
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 1Tytus Kanik
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Roxy James Rodriguez
Mike Zuydwijk6 V 3Christian Kallinger
Jelle Klaasen6 V 1Tomasz Michalski
Antonio Alcinas6 V 5Jan Dekker
Jerry Hendriks6 V 3Dirk van Duijvenbode
Robert Marijanovic6 V 5Dimitri van den Bergh
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Richard van Zijtveld
Bartosz Wieczorek6 V 2Piotr Drezelski
Last 16
Christian Kist6 V 5Ron Meulenkamp
Mensur Suljovic6 V 2Dick van Dijk
Cristo Reyes6 V 0Andrei Tserakhau
Mike de Decker6 V 1Jermaine Wattimena
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Mike Zuydwijk
Antonio Alcinas6 V 5Jelle Klaasen
Robert Marijanovic6 V 4Jerry Hendriks
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Bartosz Wieczorek
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.