Darts Database

2015 England National Championships Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 1Sven Verdonck
Jim Williams4 V 2Mark McGeeney
Dave Parletti4 V 1Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Phil Blackwell4 V 3Tony Peters
Tony Martin4 V 1Richie Edwards
Tony Andrews4 V 1Stuart White
Jason Heaver4 V 2Lee Shewan
David Concanon4 V 3Scott Marsh
Dave Smith4 V 1Graham Harris
Tony O Shea4 V 1Paul Brown
Matt Dicken4 V 2Alan Ayres
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 0Reece Robinson
Dean Reynolds4 V 2Jim Widmayer
Scott Waites4 V 1Steve Pearce
Ted Hankey4 V 2Sean Holley
Dennis Harbour4 V 2Scott Mitchell
Last 16
Jim Williams4 V 3Glen Durrant
Dave Parletti4 V 2Phil Blackwell
Tony Martin4 V 0Tony Andrews
Jason Heaver4 V 2David Concanon
Tony O Shea4 V 2Dave Smith
Matt Dicken4 V 1Jeffrey de Graaf
Dean Reynolds4 V 2Scott Waites
Dennis Harbour4 V 0Ted Hankey
Quarter Final
Jim Williams5 V 4Dave Parletti
Jason Heaver5 V 1Tony Martin
Tony O Shea5 V 0Matt Dicken
Dennis Harbour5 V 2Dean Reynolds
Semi Final
Jim Williams6 V 4Jason Heaver
Dennis Harbour6 V 5Tony O Shea
Dennis Harbour6 V 5Jim Williams
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.