Darts Database

2015 British Classic Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant4 V 3Nick Kenny
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Ross Montgomery
Dean Reynolds4 V 2Shaun Carroll
James Hurrell4 V 2Martin Phillips
Chris Fidler4 V 2Garry Thompson
Gary Robson4 V 0Dennis Harbour
Jaron Esteve4 V 1Richard Veenstra
Jamie Hughes4 V 1Les Delderfield
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 3Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Willem Mandigers4 V 3Martin Atkins
Scott Waites4 V 0Rhys Griffin
Willie Kershaw4 V 2Jim Gordon
Darryl Fitton4 V 2John Roberts
Brian Dawson4 V 3Mick Haynes
Jamie Ellam4 V 3Dave Calvert
Martin Adams4 V 0Stefaan de Prez
Last 16
Glen Durrant4 V 2Mark McGeeney
Dean Reynolds4 V 2James Hurrell
Gary Robson4 V 3Chris Fidler
Jamie Hughes4 V 0Jaron Esteve
Willem Mandigers4 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Scott Waites4 V 2Willie Kershaw
Brian Dawson4 V 1Darryl Fitton
Martin Adams4 V 1Jamie Ellam
Quarter Final
Glen Durrant4 V 1Dean Reynolds
Jamie Hughes4 V 0Gary Robson
Scott Waites4 V 3Willem Mandigers
Martin Adams4 V 0Brian Dawson
Semi Final
Glen Durrant5 V 4Jamie Hughes
Scott Waites5 V 2Martin Adams
Scott Waites6 V 5Glen Durrant
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.