Darts Database

2015 Antwerp Open Results

Last 16
Andy Baetens4 V 3Glen Durrant
Fabian Roosenbrand4 V 2Remco van Eijden
Jim Williams4 V 1Daniel Larsson
Brian Dawson4 V 1Patrick Morelissen
Sven Verdonck4 V 3Paul Brown
Phil Blackwell4 V 2Ross Montgomery
Madars Razma4 V 1Jean Marie Rubais
Darius Labanauskas4 V 3Wesley Harms
Quarter Final
Fabian Roosenbrand5 V 3Andy Baetens
Jim Williams5 V 4Brian Dawson
Sven Verdonck5 V 2Phil Blackwell
Darius Labanauskas5 V 3Madars Razma
Semi Final
Jim Williams2 V 0Fabian Roosenbrand
Sven Verdonck2 V 0Darius Labanauskas
Jim Williams3 V 0Sven Verdonck
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.