Darts Database

2015 Perth Masters Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 16
Phil Taylor6 V 1Craig Caldwell
Kyle Anderson6 V 5Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson6 V 0Kim Lewis
Adrian Lewis6 V 1Laurence Ryder
Michael van Gerwen6 V 4David Platt
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright6 V 2Paul Nicholson
James Wade6 V 1Adam Rowe
Quarter Final
Phil Taylor8 V 3Kyle Anderson
Gary Anderson8 V 7Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen8 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade8 V 2Peter Wright
Semi Final
Phil Taylor10 V 5Gary Anderson
James Wade10 V 9Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor11 V 7James Wade
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.