Darts Database

2015 Sydney Masters Qualifier Results

Last 16
Rob Szabo6 V 1John Bunyard
Jeremy Fagg6 V 2Robbie King
Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 2Jamie Rundle
Warren Parry6 V 1Don Whittington
Jonathan Silcock6 V 1PJ Stafford
John Weber6 V 4Rob Modra
Mick Lacey6 V 4Jerry Weyman
Dave Muller6 V 1Lucas Cameron
Quarter Final
Rob Szabo6 V 3Jeremy Fagg
Warren Parry6 V 0Barry Jouannet Jnr
John Weber6 V 0Jonathan Silcock
Mick Lacey6 V 1Dave Muller
Semi Final
Warren Parry6 V 1Rob Szabo
John Weber6 V 1Mick Lacey
Warren Parry6 V 4John Weber
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.