Darts Database

2015 PDC European Darts Trophy German Qualifier Results

Last 64
Stefan Nilles6 V 3Matthias Todtenhofer
Simeon Heinz6 V 5Thomas Obstfelder
Stefan Stoyke6 V 1Sascha Oeltze
Mario Giorni6 V 2Markus Immel
Andreas Krockel6 V 1Alfred Tettampel
Andre Masurka6 V 1Albrecht Fahrenwald
Lutz Ilshofer6 V 5Matthias Finger
Mick Hasse6 V 2Nico Ziemann
Last 32
Jyhan Artut6 V 0Oleg Schuwalow
Stefan Nilles6 V 1Kevin Mateoi
Bernd Roith6 V 0Hans-Joachim Hilger
Simeon Heinz6 V 5Rene Eidams
Max Hopp6 V 2Fabian Herz
Stefan Stoyke6 V 3Colin Rice
Nico Alfes6 V 1Frank Schimpf
Michael Rosenauer6 V 0Mario Giorni
Tomas Seyler6 V 0Uwe Bruckersteinkuhl
Andreas Krockel6 V 2Karsten Kornath
Christian Soethe6 V 5Alexander Tauber
Andre Masurka6 V 2Jorg Hoffman
Maik Langendorf6 V 4Daniel Zygla
Mario Masurka6 V 2Lutz Ilshofer
Martin Schindler6 V 4Andree Welge
Mick Hasse6 V 5Sascha Stein
Last 16
Jyhan Artut6 V 2Stefan Nilles
Simeon Heinz6 V 5Bernd Roith
Max Hopp6 V 2Stefan Stoyke
Michael Rosenauer6 V 1Nico Alfes
Tomas Seyler6 V 4Andreas Krockel
Christian Soethe6 V 3Andre Masurka
Maik Langendorf6 V 3Mario Masurka
Martin Schindler6 V 1Mick Hasse
Quarter Final
Jyhan Artut6 V 3Simeon Heinz
Max Hopp6 V 2Michael Rosenauer
Christian Soethe6 V 4Tomas Seyler
Martin Schindler6 V 5Maik Langendorf
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.