Darts Database

2015 British Open Results

Last 32
Craig Quinn4 V 1Glen Durrant
Mark McGeeney4 V 1Ross Montgomery
Jim Williams4 V 0Dean Reynolds
Martin Phillips4 V 3James Hurrell
Cameron Menzies4 V 2Stewart Rattray
Gary Robson4 V 3Dennis Harbour
Richard Veenstra4 V 1Kevin Richmond
Willie Kershaw4 V 2Jamie Hughes
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 0Gavin Lewis
Charlie Beaumont4 V 3Trevor Carull
Scott Waites4 V 1Reece Robinson
Wesley Harms4 V 2John Quantock
Ted Hankey4 V 1Andrew Umney
Brian Dawson4 V 3Phil Blackwell
Ryan de Vreede4 V 1Matt Dicken
Martin Adams4 V 3Stefaan de Prez
Last 16
Mark McGeeney4 V 3Craig Quinn
Martin Phillips4 V 3Jim Williams
Gary Robson4 V 2Cameron Menzies
Willie Kershaw4 V 2Richard Veenstra
Jeffrey de Graaf4 V 0Charlie Beaumont
Scott Waites4 V 3Wesley Harms
Brian Dawson4 V 2Ted Hankey
Martin Adams4 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Quarter Final
Mark McGeeney4 V 2Martin Phillips
Gary Robson4 V 2Willie Kershaw
Scott Waites4 V 2Jeffrey de Graaf
Brian Dawson4 V 1Martin Adams
Semi Final
Mark McGeeney5 V 1Gary Robson
Scott Waites5 V 3Brian Dawson
Mark McGeeney6 V 3Scott Waites
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Show Averages


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.