Darts Database

2015 Womens World Championship Qualifiers Results

Last 32
Margaret Sutton3 V 2Kayleigh O Neill
Anca Zijlstra3 V 0Anna Hlavova
Sue Gulliver3 V 0Anneke Kuijten
Sarah Brent3 V 2Jane Judges
Sandra Greatbatch3 V 1Alannah Waters
Asako Hiyama3 V 0Sue Edwards
Rhian Griffiths3 V 1Tamara Schuur
Tina Osborne3 V 0Linda Ithurralde
Dee Bateman3 V 1Lisa Ayers
Nikki Furse3 V 1Kirsty Hutchinson
Lorraine Burn3 V 1Tina Neylon
Karin Krappen3 V 1Margaret Kelly
Chris Savvery3 V 0Helene Sundelin
Mayumi Ouchi3 V 2Claire Brookin
Amanda Abbott3 V 1Louise Pearson
Martina Sulovska3 V 0Linda Nilsson
Last 16
Anca Zijlstra3 V 2Margaret Sutton
Sue Gulliver3 V 2Sarah Brent
Sandra Greatbatch3 V 1Asako Hiyama
Tina Osborne3 V 0Rhian Griffiths
Dee Bateman3 V 2Nikki Furse
Karin Krappen3 V 0Lorraine Burn
Mayumi Ouchi3 V 2Chris Savvery
Amanda Abbott3 V 2Martina Sulovska
Quarter Final
Anca Zijlstra3 V 2Sue Gulliver
Tina Osborne3 V 2Sandra Greatbatch
Dee Bateman3 V 0Karin Krappen
Mayumi Ouchi3 V 0Amanda Abbott
Semi Final
Tina Osborne3 V 1Anca Zijlstra
Dee Bateman3 V 0Mayumi Ouchi
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.