Darts Database

2015 European Championship Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Jeffrey de Zwaan
Cristo Reyes6 V 2Max Hopp
Stephen Bunting6 V 5Ian White
Dave Chisnall6 V 5Mensur Suljovic
Peter Wright6 V 3Alan Norris
Kim Huybrechts6 V 3Mervyn King
John Henderson6 V 4Robert Thornton
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 4Christian Kist
Gary Anderson6 V 3Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Magnus Caris
James Wade6 V 3Terry Jenkins
Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor6 V 1Vincent van der Voort
Michael Smith6 V 4Gerwyn Price
Adrian Lewis6 V 5Benito van de Pas
Justin Pipe6 V 2Dirk van Duijvenbode
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 3Cristo Reyes
Dave Chisnall10 V 6Stephen Bunting
Peter Wright10 V 8Kim Huybrechts
John Henderson10 V 2Rowby John Rodriguez
Gary Anderson10 V 8Simon Whitlock
Jelle Klaasen10 V 5James Wade
Phil Taylor10 V 5Michael Smith
Adrian Lewis10 V 7Justin Pipe
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 4Dave Chisnall
Peter Wright10 V 4John Henderson
Gary Anderson10 V 6Jelle Klaasen
Adrian Lewis10 V 9Phil Taylor
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 7Peter Wright
Gary Anderson11 V 5Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen11 V 10Gary Anderson
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.