Darts Database

2015 Oceanic Masters Results

Last 32
Conan Ugle6 V 3Dan Kelly
Jeremy Fagg6 V 5Don Whittington
David Platt6 V 4Damon Heta
Robbie King6 V 5Harvey Mayall
Brad Beswick6 V 1Dave Delaney
Warren Parry6 V 3James McKenna
John Weber6 V 1Andy Hamilton (Aus)
Tony David6 V 3Bill Aitken
Barry Gardner6 V 0Jamie Miles
John Griffiths6 V 3Ian Dargan
Cody Harris6 V 1Leon Andri
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Alan Aird
Kerry Whear6 V 1Darryl Curley
Koha Kokiri6 V 4Tyson Hoeful
Adam Rowe6 V 0Norm Anderson
Chad Stack6 V 4Daniel Waterhouse
Last 16
Jeremy Fagg6 V 5Conan Ugle
David Platt6 V 5Robbie King
Warren Parry6 V 0Brad Beswick
Tony David6 V 5John Weber
Barry Gardner6 V 5John Griffiths
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Cody Harris
Koha Kokiri6 V 3Kerry Whear
Adam Rowe6 V 0Chad Stack
Quarter Final
David Platt6 V 4Jeremy Fagg
Warren Parry6 V 5Tony David
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 4Barry Gardner
Koha Kokiri6 V 2Adam Rowe
Semi Final
Warren Parry7 V 6David Platt
Koha Kokiri7 V 5Shane Tichowitsch
Koha Kokiri8 V 4Warren Parry
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.