Darts Database

2015 Grand Slam Of Darts Results

TV CoverageSky

Last 32 Group
1Michael van Gerwen154116
2Kim Huybrechts11924
3Steve West101002
4Mark Oosterhuis215-130
Michael van Gerwen5 V 0Mark Oosterhuis
Kim Huybrechts5 V 2Steve West
Michael van Gerwen5 V 1Kim Huybrechts
Steve West5 V 0Mark Oosterhuis
Michael van Gerwen5 V 3Steve West
Kim Huybrechts5 V 2Mark Oosterhuis
1Martin Adams151056
2Steve Beaton131212
3Ian White911-22
4Jelle Klaasen1014-42
Martin Adams5 V 2Ian White
Jelle Klaasen5 V 4Steve Beaton
Steve Beaton5 V 2Ian White
Martin Adams5 V 4Jelle Klaasen
Ian White5 V 1Jelle Klaasen
Martin Adams5 V 4Steve Beaton
1Michael Smith15876
2Adrian Lewis131034
3Andy Fordham913-42
4Wayne Jones915-60
Adrian Lewis5 V 2Andy Fordham
Michael Smith5 V 3Wayne Jones
Michael Smith5 V 3Adrian Lewis
Andy Fordham5 V 3Wayne Jones
Adrian Lewis5 V 3Wayne Jones
Michael Smith5 V 2Andy Fordham
1Peter Wright121024
2Dave Chisnall111014
3Mervyn King1112-12
4Scott Mitchell911-22
Peter Wright5 V 2Scott Mitchell
Dave Chisnall5 V 3Mervyn King
Dave Chisnall5 V 2Peter Wright
Mervyn King5 V 2Scott Mitchell
Peter Wright5 V 3Mervyn King
Scott Mitchell5 V 1Dave Chisnall
1Gary Anderson154116
2Raymond van Barneveld13854
3Larry Butler814-62
4Andy Boulton515-100
Gary Anderson5 V 0Larry Butler
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 0Andy Boulton
Gary Anderson5 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Larry Butler5 V 4Andy Boulton
Gary Anderson5 V 1Andy Boulton
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 3Larry Butler
1James Wade155106
2Mark Webster111104
3Keegan Brown1014-42
4Michel van der Horst915-60
James Wade5 V 2Michel van der Horst
Mark Webster5 V 3Keegan Brown
James Wade5 V 1Mark Webster
Keegan Brown5 V 4Michel van der Horst
James Wade5 V 2Keegan Brown
Mark Webster5 V 3Michel van der Horst
1Robert Thornton151056
2Terry Jenkins121022
3Geert de Vos910-12
4Jonny Clayton713-62
Robert Thornton5 V 4Geert de Vos
Jonny Clayton5 V 3Terry Jenkins
Robert Thornton5 V 2Jonny Clayton
Terry Jenkins5 V 0Geert de Vos
Robert Thornton5 V 4Terry Jenkins
Geert de Vos5 V 0Jonny Clayton
1Phil Taylor154116
2Robbie Green12934
3Rowby John Rodriguez1012-22
4Martin Phillips315-120
Phil Taylor5 V 0Martin Phillips
Robbie Green5 V 3Rowby John Rodriguez
Phil Taylor5 V 2Robbie Green
Rowby John Rodriguez5 V 2Martin Phillips
Phil Taylor5 V 2Rowby John Rodriguez
Robbie Green5 V 1Martin Phillips
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 2Steve Beaton
Kim Huybrechts10 V 9Martin Adams
Michael Smith10 V 7Dave Chisnall
Adrian Lewis10 V 7Peter Wright
Mark Webster10 V 6Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld10 V 7James Wade
Robert Thornton10 V 8Robbie Green
Phil Taylor10 V 6Terry Jenkins
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 4Kim Huybrechts
Michael Smith16 V 11Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld16 V 12Mark Webster
Phil Taylor16 V 7Robert Thornton
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen16 V 6Michael Smith
Phil Taylor16 V 12Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen16 V 13Phil Taylor
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.