Darts Database

2015 Czech Open Results

Last 32
Scott Waites4 V 2Rene Rapp
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 1Alan Bell
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 0Zoltan Mester
Kevin Thoburn4 V 1Wilco Vermeulen
Thomas Junghans4 V 0Ludek Kristin
Stephen Rose4 V 3Wayne Davies
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 1Michael Unterbuchner
Madars Razma4 V 1Henrik Halsvik
Richard Veenstra4 V 3Josef Spalensky
Richie Edwards4 V 2Craig Quinn
Stanislav Vodrazka4 V 3Peter Seidl
Simon Stainton4 V 1Davy van der Zanden
Rick Veugelers4 V 2Tim Kaijser
Vladimir Andersen4 V 2Martin Atkins (Wigan)
Peter Schnupfhagen4 V 1Danny Bosch
Janos Vegso4 V 2Martin Phillips
Last 16
Krzysztof Ratajski4 V 3Scott Waites
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 1Kevin Thoburn
Thomas Junghans4 V 2Stephen Rose
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 1Madars Razma
Richie Edwards4 V 1Richard Veenstra
Simon Stainton4 V 2Stanislav Vodrazka
Vladimir Andersen4 V 0Rick Veugelers
Janos Vegso4 V 1Peter Schnupfhagen
Quarter Final
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 2Krzysztof Ratajski
Thomas Junghans4 V 2Yordi Meeuwisse
Simon Stainton4 V 1Richie Edwards
Vladimir Andersen4 V 1Janos Vegso
Semi Final
(87.55)   Jeffrey Sparidaans5 V 4Thomas Junghans   (83.54)
(81.17)   Simon Stainton5 V 3Vladimir Andersen   (76.80)
(92.92)   Jeffrey Sparidaans6 V 4Simon Stainton   (94.33)
Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.