Darts Database

2015 Sunparks Masters Results

Last 32
Martin Adams4 V 2Jeffrey Sparidaans
Wouter Vaes4 V 2Ryan de Vreede
Danny Noppert4 V 2Michel van der Horst
Roy Gokoel4 V 3Pedro Heijnen
Wesley Harms4 V 0Fabian Roosenbrand
Davy van der Zanden4 V 3Toon Greebe
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 3Gino Vos
Roger Janssen4 V 3Andy Baetens
Davyd Venken4 V 2Paul Dawkins
Tony O Shea4 V 3Ross Montgomery
Phil Blackwell4 V 1Cedric Waegemans
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Sven Verdonck
Jamie Hughes4 V 0Matthew Medhurst
Brian Dawson4 V 1Darius Labanauskas
Gary Robson4 V 3Wesley Plaisier
Stefaan de Prez4 V 1Geert de Vos
Last 16
Martin Adams4 V 0Wouter Vaes
Danny Noppert4 V 0Roy Gokoel
Wesley Harms4 V 2Davy van der Zanden
Yordi Meeuwisse4 V 2Roger Janssen
Davyd Venken4 V 0Tony O Shea
Scott Mitchell4 V 1Phil Blackwell
Brian Dawson4 V 1Jamie Hughes
Gary Robson4 V 1Stefaan de Prez
Quarter Final
Danny Noppert5 V 1Martin Adams
Yordi Meeuwisse5 V 3Wesley Harms
Scott Mitchell5 V 3Davyd Venken
Brian Dawson5 V 2Gary Robson
Semi Final
Yordi Meeuwisse2 V 0Danny Noppert
Scott Mitchell2 V 0Brian Dawson
Yordi Meeuwisse3 V 0Scott Mitchell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.