Darts Database

2015 Players Championship Finals Results

TV CoverageITV4

Last 32
Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Keegan Brown
Vincent van der Voort6 V 1Justin Pipe
Dave Chisnall6 V 0Joe Murnan
Jamie Lewis6 V 5Robert Thornton
James Wade6 V 3Mark Webster
Benito van de Pas6 V 4Stephen Bunting
Daryl Gurney6 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Gary Anderson6 V 5Phil Taylor
Michael Smith6 V 3Jamie Caven
Mensur Suljovic6 V 1Mervyn King
Ian White6 V 5Raymond van Barneveld
Gerwyn Price6 V 4Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright6 V 2Steve Beaton
Simon Whitlock6 V 2Brendan Dolan
Adrian Lewis6 V 3John Henderson
Alan Norris6 V 3Terry Jenkins
Last 16
Michael van Gerwen10 V 6Vincent van der Voort
Dave Chisnall10 V 8Jamie Lewis
Benito van de Pas10 V 3James Wade
Daryl Gurney10 V 4Gary Anderson
Mensur Suljovic10 V 3Michael Smith
Ian White10 V 9Gerwyn Price
Simon Whitlock10 V 9Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis10 V 3Alan Norris
Quarter Final
Michael van Gerwen10 V 7Dave Chisnall
Daryl Gurney10 V 5Benito van de Pas
Mensur Suljovic10 V 6Ian White
Adrian Lewis10 V 7Simon Whitlock
Semi Final
Michael van Gerwen11 V 2Daryl Gurney
Adrian Lewis11 V 1Mensur Suljovic
Michael van Gerwen11 V 6Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.