Darts Database

2016 PDC World Championship Results

Venuethe Alexandra Palace
TV CoverageSky
SponsorWilliam Hill

Last 72
Rob Szabo2 V 0Michael Rasztovits
Keita Ono2 V 0Alex Tagarao
John Michael2 V 0Warrick Scheffer
Mick McGowan2 V 0Sun Qiang
Alexander Oreshkin2 V 1Paul Lim
Kim Viljanen2 V 1Sven Groen
Andy Boulton2 V 1Per Laursen
Rene Eidams2 V 0Thanawat Gaweenuntavong
Last 64
Michael van Gerwen3 V 2Rene Eidams
Darren Webster3 V 1John Henderson
Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Dirk van Duijvenbode
Stephen Bunting3 V 0Jyhan Artut
Michael Smith3 V 2Jeffrey de Zwaan
Steve Beaton3 V 0Koha Kokiri
Dimitri van den Bergh3 V 1Ian White
Benito van de Pas3 V 1Max Hopp
Peter Wright3 V 0Keegan Brown
Ronny Huybrechts3 V 2Dean Winstanley
Dave Chisnall3 V 0Rowby John Rodriguez
Christian Kist3 V 0Justin Pipe
Adrian Lewis3 V 0Jan Dekker
Andrew Gilding3 V 0Gerwyn Price
Dave Pallett3 V 2Kim Huybrechts
Mensur Suljovic3 V 1Jermaine Wattimena
Gary Anderson3 V 0Andy Boulton
Daryl Gurney3 V 1Jamie Lewis
Vincent van der Voort3 V 0Laurence Ryder
Kyle Anderson3 V 0Brendan Dolan
James Wade3 V 0John Michael
Wes Newton3 V 1Cristo Reyes
Ricky Evans3 V 2Simon Whitlock
Jamie Caven3 V 0Rob Szabo
Phil Taylor3 V 0Keita Ono
Kevin Painter3 V 0Kim Viljanen
Mervyn King3 V 2Alexander Oreshkin
Jelle Klaasen3 V 0Joe Cullen
Alan Norris3 V 0Robert Thornton
Joe Murnan3 V 2Andy Hamilton
Terry Jenkins3 V 1Darin Young
Mark Webster3 V 0Mick McGowan
Last 32
Michael van Gerwen4 V 0Darren Webster
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Stephen Bunting
Michael Smith4 V 2Steve Beaton
Benito van de Pas4 V 2Dimitri van den Bergh
Peter Wright4 V 0Ronny Huybrechts
Dave Chisnall4 V 1Christian Kist
Adrian Lewis4 V 0Andrew Gilding
Mensur Suljovic4 V 3Dave Pallett
Gary Anderson4 V 1Daryl Gurney
Vincent van der Voort4 V 2Kyle Anderson
James Wade4 V 0Wes Newton
Jamie Caven4 V 0Ricky Evans
Phil Taylor4 V 1Kevin Painter
Jelle Klaasen4 V 2Mervyn King
Alan Norris4 V 1Joe Murnan
Mark Webster4 V 0Terry Jenkins
Last 16
Raymond van Barneveld4 V 3Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith4 V 0Benito van de Pas
Peter Wright4 V 3Dave Chisnall
Adrian Lewis4 V 0Mensur Suljovic
Gary Anderson4 V 0Vincent van der Voort
James Wade4 V 1Jamie Caven
Jelle Klaasen4 V 3Phil Taylor
Alan Norris4 V 1Mark Webster
Quarter Final
Raymond van Barneveld5 V 4Michael Smith
Adrian Lewis5 V 2Peter Wright
Gary Anderson5 V 1James Wade
Jelle Klaasen5 V 4Alan Norris
Semi Final
Adrian Lewis6 V 3Raymond van Barneveld
Gary Anderson6 V 0Jelle Klaasen
Gary Anderson7 V 5Adrian Lewis
Event Seedings     Prize Results     Result Grid     History     Event Stats     Qualifying     Show Averages     Show 180s     Show Checkout Percentage     Show High Finish


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.