Darts Database

2015 PDC European Darts Grand Prix European Qualifier Results

Last 32
Cristo Reyes6 V 2Bartosz Wieczorek
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 4Philipp Ruckstuhl
Antonio Alcinas6 V 2Dimitri van den Bergh
Cedric Pilon6 V 1Tonci Restovic
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 4Ron Meulenkamp
Joey ten Berge6 V 3Jerry Hendriks
Mike Zuydwijk6 V 4Leo Hendriks
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Jan Dekker
Andy Bless6 V 2Mariusz Paul
Ronny Huybrechts6 V 1Tytus Kanik
Robert Marijanovic6 V 2Roxy James Rodriguez
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 5Igor Sestan
Richard van Zijtveld6 V 4Zeljko Kuzman
Magnus Caris6 V 0Raymond Balbach
Last 16
Jermaine Wattimena6 V 2Cristo Reyes
Antonio Alcinas6 V 4Cedric Pilon
Raymond van Barneveld6 V 5Joey ten Berge
Mensur Suljovic6 V 2Mike Zuydwijk
Jeffrey de Zwaan6 V 1Andy Bless
Robert Marijanovic6 V 3Ronny Huybrechts
Rowby John Rodriguez6 V 3Richard van Zijtveld
Magnus Caris6 V 0Christian Kist
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.