Darts Database

2014 Australia National Championships Results

Last 16
Raymond O DonnellBeatLindsay Haji-Ali
Denis ParrBeatOwen McArthur
Martin RoseBeatRhys Mathewson
Peter MachinBeatHarley Kemp
Stu LeachBeatChris Vasey
Eddy SimsBeatConan Ugle
Michael MullaneyBeatRob Modra
Craig PrizemanBeatJames Bailey
Quarter Final
Raymond O DonnellBeatDenis Parr
Martin RoseBeatPeter Machin
Eddy SimsBeatStu Leach
Michael MullaneyBeatCraig Prizeman
Semi Final
Raymond O DonnellBeatMartin Rose
Eddy SimsBeatMichael Mullaney
Eddy SimsBeatRaymond O Donnell
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.