Darts Database

2015 Harrows Australian GP Results

Last 16
Cody Harris6 V 0Damon Heta
Tyson Hoeful6 V 2Harvey Mayall
Tim Pusey6 V 1Glen Harper
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 1Koha Kokiri
John Weber6 V 3Stuart Coburn
Dave Cobban6 V 4John Griffiths
Warren Parry6 V 5Steve Powell
Laurence Ryder6 V 3Jeremy Fagg
Quarter Final
Cody Harris6 V 5Tyson Hoeful
Shane Tichowitsch6 V 5Tim Pusey
John Weber6 V 4Dave Cobban
Warren Parry6 V 5Laurence Ryder
Semi Final
Cody Harris6 V 2Shane Tichowitsch
John Weber6 V 5Warren Parry
John Weber6 V 3Cody Harris
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.