Darts Database

2015 FCD Anniversary Open Results

Last 16
Thibault Tricole4 V 3Martin Marti
Jose Maria Garcia-Rovira4 V 2James Brown (Spa)
Kevin Simm4 V 3David Moya-Pontaque
Jeffrey Sparidaans4 V 0Jean-Marie Hendrikx
Raymond van den Ende4 V 2Daniel Zapata
Oliver Ferenc4 V 3Danny Bosch
Raul Invernon4 V 3Jose de Sousa
Edwin Torbjornsson4 V 3Jamie Ellam
Quarter Final
Jose Maria Garcia-Rovira4 V 1Thibault Tricole
Kevin Simm4 V 2Jeffrey Sparidaans
Oliver Ferenc4 V 1Raymond van den Ende
Edwin Torbjornsson4 V 2Raul Invernon
Semi Final
Kevin Simm5 V 0Jose Maria Garcia-Rovira
Oliver Ferenc5 V 4Edwin Torbjornsson
Kevin Simm6 V 5Oliver Ferenc
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.