Darts Database

2015 BDO Grand Slam Qualifier Results

Last 32
Glen Durrant5 V 0Anthony Broughton
Larry Butler5 V 3Sean Fisher
Rob Modra5 V 2Sam Head
Wayne Warren5 V 1Sandy Morrison
Joe Chaney5 V 2David Concanon
Jim Williams5 V 1Richard Baillie
Shaun Carroll5 V 2Liam Mitchell
Scott Waites5 V 0Gordon Morrison
Andy Chalmers5 V 1Paul Burke
Garry Thompson5 V 0Glyn Carus
Neil Duff5 V 2Paul Dawkins
Nick Kenny5 V 3Rory Orvis
Tim Jones5 V 0Josh McCarthy
Andy Fordham5 V 2Jeff Smith
Darren Clifford5 V 4Robbie Nelson
Jamie Hughes5 V 2Owen Caffrey
Last 16
Larry Butler5 V 4Glen Durrant
Wayne Warren5 V 1Rob Modra
Joe Chaney5 V 3Jim Williams
Scott Waites5 V 2Shaun Carroll
Garry Thompson5 V 2Andy Chalmers
Neil Duff5 V 2Nick Kenny
Andy Fordham5 V 2Tim Jones
Darren Clifford5 V 3Jamie Hughes
Quarter Final
Larry Butler5 V 4Wayne Warren
Scott Waites5 V 1Joe Chaney
Neil Duff5 V 1Garry Thompson
Andy Fordham5 V 4Darren Clifford
Semi Final
Larry Butler5 V 3Scott Waites
Andy Fordham5 V 4Neil Duff
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.