Darts Database

2015 Auckland Masters Qualifier Results

Last 16
Mike Buttar3 V 2Tony Lee
Craig Caldwell3 V 0Blair Hutchinson
Chris Roberts3 V 1Mark McGrath
Warren Parry3 V 1Tukina Weko
Mark Cleaver3 V 1Kerry Whear
Mick Lacey3 V 1Cody Harris
Mike Day3 V 0Richard Te Whero
Leon Twose3 V 2Rob Modra
Quarter Final
Craig Caldwell4 V 0Mike Buttar
Warren Parry4 V 2Chris Roberts
Mark Cleaver4 V 1Mick Lacey
Leon Twose4 V 3Mike Day
Semi Final
Warren Parry5 V 3Craig Caldwell
Mark Cleaver5 V 2Leon Twose
Mark Cleaver6 V 5Warren Parry
Prize Results     Result Grid     History


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.